Expert Advice: How Small Business Owners can Run a great website – Webinar

I’m proud to say my colleagues at Automattic – the parent company of WordPress.com, Jetpack, and Woo – are offering a free webinar to help small businesses with their online presence.

This free webinar is specially designed for small businesses, freelancers, and would-be entrepreneurs, with lots of actionable tips anyone — regardless of what platform they’re site is hosted on — can benefit from.

In just 60-minutes you receive a wealth of actionable advice on how to maximize your digital presence.

Date: Thursday, April 2, 2020
Time: 11:00 am PDT | 1:00 pm CDT | 2:00 pm EDT | 18:00 UTC
Registration linkZoom Link
Who’s invited: Business owners, freelancers, entrepreneurs, and anyone interesting in starting a small business or side gig.

Hosts Steve Dixon and Kathryn Presner, WordPress.com Happiness Engineers, have many combined years of experience helping small-business owners create and launch successful websites.

I know you have questions about site design, SEO, monetization, and mobile optimization. You learn all about these subjects and even have a chance to submit questions ahead of time.

Live attendance is limited, so be sure to register early. We look forward to seeing you on the webinar!